Get your plan customized FREE OF CHARGE and receive a quote within 24h.
Your plan:
Date of arrival:
Number of people:
Adults (age>11)
pax
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
OK
Children (age 2-11)
pax
Infants (age<2)
pax
Hotel class:
Full name:
  • - Title -
  • Mr
  • Ms
* Email:
Phone:
A little more details will make a difference.
Nationality:
Your age:
  • - Choose -
  • 75 above
  • 55-75
  • 35-54
  • 25-34
  • under 25
Free & replied within 24hrs
The information provided will be used for travel purposes only. This may include communication, travel planning or anything required by law or as noted in our privacy policy. We will never sell your information to third parties.

We are a company of trusted, passionate travel specialists who create customized luxury journeys to inspiring destinations. If you are a journalist, photographer, or just someone interested in writing about Absolute Travel and would like additional information, we are happy to assist you, just let us know what you need.

For US-based inquiries contact: info@absolutetravel.com.
If you are currently in Africa with Absolute Travel contact: dbonanno@absolutetravel.com.

President

Ken Fish, President & Founder: kfish@absolutetravel.com


Customer Service & Operations

Leslie Overton, Executive Vice President: loverton@absolutetravel.com
Sasha Lehman, Director of Operations & Vendor Services: slehman@absolutetravel.com
Greg Chan, Operations Coordinator: gchan@absolutetravel.com
Katie Lotz, Operations Associate: klotz@absolutetravel.com
Eliza Quanbeck, Philanthropic Group Coordinator: equanbeck@absolutetravel.com
Wendy Goldsmith, Operations Associate: wgoldsmith@absolutetravel.com
Annie Reilly, Operations Associate: areilly@absolutetravel.com
Guy Chirico, General Counsel: gchirico@absolutetravel.com


Marketing, Communications, Public Relations & Partnerships

Katie Losey, Director of Marketing: klosey@absolutetravel.com
Meghan Black, Marketing Associate: mblack@absolutetravel.com
Christie Mealo, Systems Analyst: cmealo@absolutetravel.com


If you are a journalist, photographer, or just someone interested in writing about Absolute Travel and would like additional information, Katie is happy to assist you. We have an in-depth well of information on-hand, just let us know what you need.

Luxury Travel Specialists

Brooke Garnett, Director of Sales: bgarnett@absolutetravel.com
Daniela Bonanno, Africa Manager: dbonanno@absolutetravel.com
Robyn Mark, Director of Client Experience: rmark@absolutetravel.com
Brian Lonergan, Luxury Travel Manager: blonergan@absolutetravel.com
Holly Monahan, Luxury Travel Manager: hmonahan@absolutetravel.com
Matthew LaPolice, Luxury Travel Manager: mlapolice@absolutetravel.com
Lauren Wright, Sales Associate: lwright@absolutetravel.com
Maryana Dudkina, Sales Associate: mdudkina@absolutetravel.com


Absolute Air Department

Laura Fisher, Air Associate: lfisher@absolutetravel.com


Directions to our office:

Absolute Travel’s New York City office is located on 90 Broad Street, Suite 1706, New York, New York 10004.

By taxi: Ask for the corner of Broad Street and Bridge Street. We are at 90 Broad Street on the 17th Floor.

TAILOR-MADE HOLIDAY
Let us assist you if you couldn't find a perfect trip for you!
We love our country and know it inside and out.

ASSISTANCE
  • Contact Traveller Assistance at info@absoluteasiatours.com (non-emergency)
  • Customer Care: +84 902 011 200 (Vietnam)
  • Medical Assistance: +84988600388 (Vietnam)